Pre-K and Toddlers

Little Sprouts

Join us on the farm with your toddler! We will read stories, dig in the garden, meet farm animals, explore bugs, and try fresh produce. Our experienced educators will lead children through sensory-based activities that teach about the natural environment around them. Register for one day or for all of them! Free parking available onsite. Babies are welcome to join in, but carriers are strongly encouraged.

  • 2019 Dates:
    • Summer:
      • Tuesday, June 4
      • Thursday, June 6
      • Tuesday, June 11
      • Thursday, June 13
      • Tuesday, June 18
      • Thursday, June 20
    • Fall:
      • Tuesday, September 17
      • Thursday September 19
      • Tuesday, September 24
      • Thursday, September 26
  • 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • For children ages 2-4 accompanied by an adult
  • Cost: Land's Sake Members $20 per day / Non-Members $25 per day

Maximum of 10 parents/child pairs per session.